Virtual Yearbook – 20% Project Week 4

This Friday, I was able to get a lot done. I accomplished to get a lot of photos, and interviews. I am supposed to get my tri-fold next week, so I made a plan of what I will do once I get my tri-fold. This will help me figure out my project faster so I can spend more time working. I will see how many photos will fit on my tri-fold, how much writing is needed, and anything else I can add. My struggles this week was being a little behind on my project. I noticed I’m getting a lot less work done then before, but I will try to fix this problem by working a lot next week even if that means I need to work from home. I also need to figure out how I will print my photos. I plan on presenting my photos on a tri-fold so I may need to go somewhere specific to print my photos so they have the best quality. Next week, I will plan to get my tri-fold and start working on my presentation. See you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *