Virtual Yearbook – 20% Project Week 1

Hello, my name is Kendra. For my 20% project I am creating a virtual yearbook for my classmates. I decided just to create a template to be more organized so when I’m ready to take pictures and get interviews. I made organized sections to make sure what I want to spend my time on. With my planning sheet I also have a schedule so I don’t fall behind or get confused, I also use it to spend my time wisely since we only have a limited amount of weeks. My main goal for this project is to make sure everyone is included. If people choose not to be featured I will not put them on my poster. I want everyone to look back on my project years later to see how fun our imperfect classroom was. I didn’t really have any struggles this week. Though I was in Florida, I was still able to get my work done. For next week, I plan to start my interviews so I can start writing on my template. See you next week!!

One thought on “Virtual Yearbook – 20% Project Week 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *